Google Rating
Based on 193 reviews

Our Story

LMF is an established national provider of decarbonisation solutions.

LMF Energy Services are a National Installer of Energy Efficient measures.

Established in 2016 we are specialists in the installation of renewable energy measures and have grown to be one of the UK’s leading installers

With over 19,000 energy efficient measures installed to date, we have already assisted in bringing thousands of households out of fuel poverty.

Our reputation is built on quality installations and the highest standard of customer service.

Our skilled and dedicated team of surveyors, retrofit experts and installers work closely with homeowners, landlords and tenants ensuring improvements are identified and the necessary upgrades are implemented.

We have access to multiple funding channels and can secure grants that allow homes to be brought up to standard, resulting in lower energy bills and a reduction in carbon footprint.

Our passion is to assist vulnerable customers and those living in fuel poverty, resulting in warm, comfortable, energy efficient homes that contribute to the reduction in carbon emissions across the UK.

Our People

Our ever-growing team are by far our best asset. Our office team, surveyors, and Installers have a diverse and extensive knowledge of all aspects of the industry and are dedicated to achieving the best results for our customers.

LMF Energy Services was born from a desire to increase energy efficiency, reduce carbon emissions, and combat fuel poverty.

We have approximately 300 team members and operatives working within our offices and sites across the UK. We are committed to continually developing the professional skill set of our entire team and ensuring we keep up to date with developing technologies within the industry.

Our customer care team is dedicated to supporting you throughout the whole process. Our goal is to ensure your home is as energy efficient as possible, maximizing the savings on your energy bills and enabling you to contribute towards a more sustainable planet.

The Management

We think it’s nice to be able to put a face to the name, so we’d like to introduce you to some of the management below and offer a little insight into the people behind the business.





Our Team

It’s been said that we spend approximately one third of our life in work . That’s around 84,365 hours in a lifetime so it’s incredibly important that you not only enjoy your job but also like the people you work with.

Here at LMF we really do feel that we have the best team of people behind us, and we really wouldn’t be the business we are today without each and every one of them.

We feel that’s it’s important that our customers and partners can put faces to the names on the bottom of their emails or the person they’re talking to on the end of the phone.

You will not see a corporate pic of them sitting behind a desk in suits as that’s not who we are . These guys were asked to pick their own profile photo as we really wanted their personalities to shine through so with this in mind, we’d like to introduce you to our amazing LMF Family…






Lisa Foran – Director / ECO Compliance Manager
Chris Foran – Managing Director
Amie Fehily – Commercial Director
Simon Kelly – Senior Operations Director (National)
Anthony Foran – Technical Director
Kevin Duffy – Operations Director (National)

Office Manager

Ruth Taylor – Office Manager


Receptionist –  Sonya Kehoe

Submissions Team

Dale Comber – Senior Manager
Emma Major – Senior Submissions Manager
Akshay Govinder – Submissions Manager
Rea Lopez – Submissions Assistant
Aaron Field – Submissions Assistant
Katie Comber – Submissions Assistant
Lily May Woods – Submissions Assistant
Arjun Sethumadhavan – Submissions

Solar Team

James Wilson – Solar Manager
Ian Crawford – Project Manager
Annalise Clegg – Assistant Project Manager
Edson Lopez– Solar Designer
Lewis Rainford – Solar Designer
Moses Rotich – Solar Designer
Abdulai Bangura – Solar Designer
Daniel Davies – DNO Liaison officer
Shaune “Solar Shaune“ Tiffany – Solar Contracts Manager

Retrofit Team

Dave Gain – Retrofit Manager
Roy Rogers – Retrofit Co-Ordinator
Stephen Hird – Retrofit Co-Ordinator
Matty Langford – Retrofit Co-Ordinator
Annabelle Shipton – Retrofit Co-Ordinator
Ian Adams – Retrofit Assessor Manager –

Insulation Team

Johnathan Owen – Project Manager
David Bowers – Eco 4 Manager

Insulation Team

Johnathan Owen – Project Manager
Thomas Taffe – Joiner
Nathan McKeever – Electrician
Jason Bull – Electrician
Jacob Drayton – Electrician
Luke Drayton – Electrician
Wayne Drayton – Electrician
Stephen Newton – Electrician
Mark Peers – Electrician
Gareth Millington – Cavity Wall Installer
Dan Jones – Cavity Wall Installer

Sales Team

Daniel Jordan – Sales Manager
Emily Wilkinson – Contracts Manager
Archie Dickin – Contracts Manager
Joe Kite – Sales Manager
Lauren Norman – Assistant Project Manager
Petra Elise – Sales Executive
Sam Bunclark – Sales Executive
Chloe Thomas – Sales Executive
Callum Barry – Sales Executive
George Roberts – Sales Executive
Luke Byrne – Sales Executive

Renewables Team

Jason Gleed – Renewable Energy Site Manager
Daniel Edwards – Renewable Heating Contracts Manager
Collin Evans – Air Source Heat Pump Engineer
Stephen Billington – Plumbing & Mechanical Manager
Nicholas Parkes – Air Source Design Team Leader
Zak Gillam – Plumbing and Gas Apprentice
Aidan Keogh – Apprentice Electrician
Laim Crawford – Electrician
Joe Round – Apprentice Electrician
Matt Gleave – Multi Measure Project Manager
Jack Smith – Apprentice Electrician
Nikhil Dalal – ASHP Design
Katherine Mee – Post Compliance Officer

Faults And Technical Monitoring

Terry Caller – Quality Manager

Accounts Team

Laura Williams – Finance Manager
Georgina Grey – Accounts Manager
Jenny Bridge – Accounts Assistant
Gina Mitchelson – Accounts Assistant
Gabriela Sowa – Finance Assistant

Commercial Team

Mike Griffiths – Purchasing & Inventory Manager
Richard Mountfield – Senior Quantity Surveyor
Gavin Cree – Quantity Surveyor
Harry Huggins – Trainee Quantity Surveyor

Health And Safety Team

Raheese Tempest Mitchell – Health and Safety Officer
Sarah Lloyd-Hale – Health and Safety Assistant
Vincent Cheers – Asbestos Surveyor


Caroline Martin – Fleet Manager
Kevin Roberts – Fleet Administrator

Compliance Team

Rhiana Graham – Compliance Officer
Diana Cleverley – Compliance Officer
Richard Elston – Compliance Manager


Philip Whitley – Internal Recruitment

Launceston Office

Sam Leppard – Warehouse Manager – South West
Ryan Jones – Project Manager – South West

eSolar Sales Team

Khalid Wahbi – Private Solar Sales Manager
Adam Buchanan – Sales Executive

Winner Solar PV Installer of the year 2022